We have been waiting some time for these little fellas to arrive.

Made from “pure” oats, they carry the international gluten free symbol which guarantees that they are suitable for coeliacs.

They are 86% wholegrain oats, so they are a good source of fibre (not always easy to get on a gluten free diet). Also, there’s no added sugar, no GM ingredients & no nuts.  And just one more thing…. they taste great!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks